Sin With Me?

Absent mindedly taking in all this sun. The dust only and continually rising. Almost by my knees. Uphill I continue.

I raise my gaze. Only to catch four boda guys staring. Not at me. At first I see the blinding blue dress. Then with a slow deliberate gaze, I catch your fullness. This is not the Yaka version of things. It’s the real light skin deal.

I steal a glance at the other men. Only they are staring at your hips and ass.  I want to see it too. My eyes itching for a glimpse. But. My gaze arrested by yours. You are in full control. That sly smile dancing at the corner of your lips. Your eyes so inviting. I drink it all in.

We share a lot more than our names in one stare. You blush for a second. But I keep staring. Pretend am not blushing. Your smile tells it all. Only just a few seconds. You pass.

I wonder if anyone saw what just happened. But no, you gave them all a very good distraction.

And here I Am, stuck staring at what everyone else was so distracted with. Yes that! And you shake it hard, like you know am staring.

Sin with me or did we?

One thought on “Sin With Me?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

